Difference between revisions of "Friends"

From Astellia Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
The Friends list is a great way to keep track of players you group with often. It also allows you to block players who you do not want to group with, or see in chat.
 +
 +
 
[[File: Friends main.jpg|center]]
 
[[File: Friends main.jpg|center]]
  
  
 
===Friends List===
 
===Friends List===
 +
 +
The main friend list shows you your friend's name, level, class, and login time. You can filter your friend list to show only online friends, or have it show all friends regardless of status. To add a friend, select the Add Friend button in the top, right-hand corner, then type in the player's name. One they approve the request, they will show up on your friend list. If a player has invited you to be their friend, you will find the request on the second tab of your friend list.
  
 
[[File: Managefriend v1.png|center]]
 
[[File: Managefriend v1.png|center]]
Line 8: Line 13:
  
 
===Block List===
 
===Block List===
 +
 +
If you want to block a user, which will prevent you from seeing their chat, go to the third tab of your friend list. The add button is in the top, right-hand corner. Simply click it, and type in the name of the player you want to block.
 +
  
 
[[File: Managefriend v2.png|center]]
 
[[File: Managefriend v2.png|center]]

Revision as of 22:36, 22 April 2019

The Friends list is a great way to keep track of players you group with often. It also allows you to block players who you do not want to group with, or see in chat.


Friends main.jpg


Friends List

The main friend list shows you your friend's name, level, class, and login time. You can filter your friend list to show only online friends, or have it show all friends regardless of status. To add a friend, select the Add Friend button in the top, right-hand corner, then type in the player's name. One they approve the request, they will show up on your friend list. If a player has invited you to be their friend, you will find the request on the second tab of your friend list.

Managefriend v1.png


Block List

If you want to block a user, which will prevent you from seeing their chat, go to the third tab of your friend list. The add button is in the top, right-hand corner. Simply click it, and type in the name of the player you want to block.


Managefriend v2.png